Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Wilhelm Kudorfer

Geschäftsführung
wilhelm.kudorfer@kudorfer.de
Tel: 08662 66380 15
Fax: 08662 66380 20

Charlotte Pedros

Gesellschafterin

Petra Zagler

Allgemeine Ansprechpartnerin,
Buchhaltung Mahnwesen
petra.zagler@kudorfer.de
Tel: 08662 66380 16
Fax: 08662 66380 20

Rita Frisch

Allgemeine Ansprechpartnerin,
Vermietung
rita.frisch@kudorfer.de
Tel: 08662 66380 11
Fax: 08662 66380 20

Alexandra Sedlatschek

Buchhaltung Mahnwesen
alexandra.sedlatschek@kudorfer.de
Tel: 08662 66380 14
Fax: 08662 66380 20

Robert Schader

Wohnungstechnische Betreuung,
Modernisierung
robert.schader@kudorfer.de
Tel: 08662 66380 12
Fax: 08662 66380 20

Carola Marchl

Allgemeine Ansprechpartnerin
carola.marchl@kudorfer.de
Tel: 08662 66380 17
Fax: 08662 66380 20

Christine Klausner

Vermietung,
allgem. Ansprechpartner
christine.klausner@kudorfer.de
Tel: 08662 66380 18
Fax: 08662 66380 20

Burli